Reviews

Average score 508 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Dori L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I placed a take-out order and was able to taste several dishes like makis, tempuras, gyoza and yakitoris and everything was excellent! I highly recommend this restaurant. (Original) J'ai effectué une commande à emporter et j'ai pu gouter plusieurs plats comme les makis, les tempuras, les gyoza et les yakitoris et tout était excellent ! Je recommande vivement ce restaurant.

2 days ago
Mihriban Arpaci noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious !! To come back with pleasure (Original) Délicieux !! A revenir avec plaisir

10 days ago
Nadiia Marchenko noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very tasty, good service, clean. (Original) Дуже смачно, гарний сервіс, чисто.

13 days ago
Stéphane Goisset noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Relaxing setting, smiling and attentive servers. The dishes are very good. (Original) Cadre reposant, serveurs souriants et attentionnés. Les plats sont très bons.

14 days ago
Arsenii Epelbaum noted on Google

18 days ago
clara G. noted on Livraison

22 days ago
Lisa noted on Google

23 days ago
Manlius Mindy noted on Google

Excellent

26 days ago
Nathalie Muller noted on Google

28 days ago
Hélène noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Amazing ! Beautiful flavors, generous portions. In my opinion ; the best jap in Mulhouse! (Original) Incroyable ! De belles saveurs, des portions généreuses. A mon sens ; le meilleur jap de Mulhouse !

1 month ago

Sushi GM© 2024
Legal Terms


15 Rue de la Justice
68100 Mulhouse, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2