Reviews

Average score 508 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Bénédicte Enderlin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good address that I frequent regularly. The quality is always there and the managers are always very welcoming! (Original) Très bonne adresse que je fréquente régulièrement. La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous et les gérants toujours très accueillants !

5 months ago
scenic2t noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Still very good sushi. good service (Original) Toujours encore de très bon sushis. Un bon service

5 months ago
Emma Heitzmann noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best sushi in Mulhouse in my opinion. The service is perfect, the waiters welcoming and smiling. We always like to come here for a quiet break and excellent quality fish. (Original) Meilleurs sushis de Mulhouse selon moi. Le service est parfait, les serveurs accueillants et souriants. On aime toujours y venir pour une pause au calme et un poisson d'excellente qualité.

5 months ago
Thelimi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Well done a great success! 1st order delivered very well. Thank you for your sympathy and especially for the excellent sushi. We keep your address and I recommend. (Original) Bravo un grand succès ! 1 ère commande en livraison très bien. Merci pour votre sympathie et surtout pour les excellents sushis. Nous gardons votre adresse et je recommande.

5 months ago
Nur Ozbay Okay noted on Google

Very tasty and fresh sushi, friendly service 💚

5 months ago
Mehdi Kamouche noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Exceptional !!!!!! Rarely has a restaurant been as successful in all areas as Sushi GM. Regal! (Original) Exceptionnel !!!!!! Rarement un restaurant n'aura réussit dans tous les domaines comme Sushi GM. Royal !

6 months ago
Betty Maes noted on Google

Perfect hosts with perfect food. Great place to enjoy lunch.

6 months ago
el kazoui fatima noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is perfect there The 5 * welcome The person who received and served us had a smile on his face all evening and was very gentle The atmosphere on the small terrace was very nice We ordered several different dishes that we all shared and everything was excellent ... special mention for the salmon tartare rolls which are to die for Second special mention for the freshness and quality of the products offered.. really go there with your eyes closed.. you will not be disappointed Thank you to the GM team and congratulations for your work (Original) Tout y est parfait L'accueil 5* La personne qui nous a reçu et servi avait le sourire au lèvres toute la soirée et était d'une grande douceur L'ambiance sur la petite terrasse était très sympathique Nous avons commandé plusieurs plats différents que nous avons tous partagé et tout était excellent ... mention spécial pour les tartares de saumon rolls qui sont à tomber Deuxième mentions spécial pour la fraîcheur et la qualité des produits proposés.. vraiment allez y les yeux fermés.. vous ne serez pas déçu Merci à l'équipe du GM et bravo pour votre travail

6 months ago
Marie noted on Google

6 months ago
Stéphanie GERVASI noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, freshness and quality of the products. Correct prices (Original) Très bon restaurant, fraîcheur et qualités des produits. Prix corrects

6 months ago

Sushi GM© 2024
Legal Terms


15 Rue de la Justice
68100 Mulhouse, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2